Autonomous
Andrew Crean
Tel: +44 (0)20 77763431 
E-mail: acrean@autonomous.com 

Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Andrew Sinclair
Tel: +44 (0)20 79961822
E-mail: andrew.sinclair@baml.com

Barclays
Alan Devlin
Tel: +44 (0)20 3134 3506
E-mail: alan.devlin@barclays.com

Berenberg Bank
Trevor Moss
Tel: +44 (0)20 3207 7893
E-mail: trevor.moss@berenberg.com

Canaccord Genuity
Ben Cohen
Tel: +44 (0)20 7523 8392
E-mail: bcohen@canaccordgenuity.com

Deutsche Bank
Oliver Steel
Tel: +44 (0)20 7547 7592
E-mail: oliver.steel@db.com

HSBC
Abilash P T
Tel: +44 (0)20 7991 4475
E-mail: abilash.p.t@hsbc.com 

JP Morgan Cazenove
Ashik Musaddi
Tel: +44 (0)20 7134 4708
E-mail: ashik.x.musaddi@jpmorgan.com

Morgan Stanley
Fulin Liang
Tel: +44 (0)20 7677 1464
E-mail: fulin.liang@morganstanley.com

Numis
Marcus Barnard
Tel: +44 (0)20 7260 1217
E-mail: m.barnard@numis.com 

RBC Capital Markets
Gordon Aitken
Tel: +44 (0)20 7002 2633
E-mail: gordon.aitken@rbccm.com 

Shore Capital
Eamonn Flanagan
Tel: +44 (0)151 600 3714
E-mail: eamonn.flanagan@shorecap.co.uk

Whitman Howard
Craig Bourke
Tel: +44 (0)20 7659 1267
E-mail: c.bourke@whitman-howard.com

You’ve selected a link to another website, Phoenix can’t accept responsibility or liability for the content.

Do you want to continue?

Thank you for visiting us.