Barclays Capital
Alan Devlin
Tel: +44 (0)20 7623 2323
E-mail: alan.devlin@barclays.com

Berenberg Bank
Matt Preston
Tel: +44 (0)20 3207 7913
E-mail: matthew.preston@berenberg.com

Canaccord Genuity
Ming Zhu
Tel: +44 (0)20 7523 8284
E-mail: mzhu@canaccordgenuity.com

Deutsche Bank
Oliver Steel
Tel: +44 (0)20 7547 7592
E-mail: oliver.steel@db.com

HSBC
Kailesh Mistry
Tel: +44 (0)20 7991 6756
E-mail: kailesh.mistry@hsbcib.com

JP Morgan Cazenove
Ashik Musaddi
Tel: +44 (0)207 134 4708
E-mail: ashik.x.musaddi@jpmorgan.com

Morgan Stanley
Jon Hocking
Tel: +44 (0)20 7425-2307
E-mail: jon.hocking@morganstanley.com

Whitman Howard
Craig Bourke
Tel: +44 (0)20 7659 1267
E-mail: c.bourke@whitman-howard.com

You’ve selected a link to another website, Phoenix can’t accept responsibility or liability for the content.

Do you want to continue?

Thank you for visiting us.